skip to main content

School Counselors

Each school in our district has dedicated staff to support students. Counselors welcome appointment requests via email or phone. Counselors’ contact information is listed below, by school.

Union Sanborn School Counselor

Ann MacDonald

School Counselor

Counselor For

All students

Contact

(603) 286-4332 Ext. 5620
amacdonald@wrsdsau59.org

Southwick School Counselor

Amy Lagasse

School Counselor

Counselor For

All students

Contact

(603) 286-3611 Ext. 4703
alagasse@wrsdsau59.org

Sanbornton School Counselor

Ashley Davis

School Counselor

Counselor For

All students

Contact

(603) 286-8223 Ext. 3138
adavis@wrsdsau59.org

Winnisquam Regional Middle School Counselors

Amanda Santoro

School Counselor

Counselor For

All students Grades 6 and 7

Contact

(603) 286-7143 Ext. 2621
asantoro@wrsdsau59.org

Sara Carri

School Counselor

Counselor For

All students Grade 8

Contact

(603) 286-7143 Ext. 2622
scarri@wrsdsau59.org

Winnisquam Regional High School Counselors

Linda Sheff

School Counselor

Counselor For

All students A through J

Contact

(603) 286-4531 Ext. 1621
lsheff@wrsdsau59.org

Samantha Ratacik

School Counselor

Counselor For

All students L through Z

Contact

(603) 286-4531 Ext. 1622
sratacik@wrsdsau59.org